Taylor Aldridge

Education & Professional Experience

image40

B.S. Social Work from UNA

Social Services Experiences with the following:

Riverbend Center for Mental Health

Meals on Wheels

Florence City Schools

Shoals Crisis Center

UNA Women's Center

Contact Ms. Taylor Aldridge

image41

HANDS Home Residential (Girls) Coordinator


taylor.aldridge@morgancountysos.com


256.584.0380



Mary Copeland

Education & Professional Experience

image43

B.S. Education from Athens State University

Eight years experience teaching Special Education & other courses at SOS

Contact Mrs. Mary Copeland

image44

Academic/GED Instructor


mary.copeland@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x214

Darlene Grimes

Education & Professional Experience

image46

B.S. Secondary Education in Social Science

12 years experience working with at-risk youth

Contact Darlene Grimes

image47

Academic/GED Instructor

Vocational Counselor


darlene.grimes@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x211

Kim Gully

Education & Professional Experience

image49

M.S. in Therapeutic Recreation from The University of South Alabama

B.S. in Family & Child Development from Auburn University

18 years of experience providing services to court-involved youth and families including program development, implementation & management.

Contact Ms. Kim Gully

image50

Dr. Sara Hall

Contact Dr. Sara Bruce-Hall

image52

Executive Director


sara.hall@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434

Marquita Maples-Shackelford

Education & Professional Experience

image53

Contact Ms. Marquita Maples-Shackelford

image54

Mark Ray

Education & Professional Experience

image55

B.A. from Samford University

M.A. Marriage & Family Counseling from Southwestern Baptist Seminary


Longtime counselor in North Alabama

Former child/adolescent program director at Decatur Morgan West & Albany Clinic

Past district president of Alabama Counseling Association

Contact Mr. Mark Ray

image56

HANDS Home Residential (Boys) Coordinator


mark.ray@morgancountysos.com


256.686.4835

Beth Reep

Education & Professional Experience

image58

B.S. Elementary Education from The University of Alabama

Retired after 30 years teaching 4th Grade in North Alabama. 

Contact Mrs. Beth Reep

image59

Academic/GED Instructor


beth.reep@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x213

SOS Programs

image60

Academic/GED 


Brandy Sims

Education & Professional Experience

image61

BS in Criminal Justice from Athens State University

Five years working with juvenile youth including one year with SOS

Contact Ms. Brandy Sims

image62

Screening & Resource Specialist


brandy.sims@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434 x216

Rochelle Taylor

Education & Professional Experience

image63

20 plus years professional experience in business administration and office management

11 years experience working with youth and their families

Contact Ms. Rochelle Taylor

image64

Assistant to the Executive Director


rochelle.taylor@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x201