Taylor Aldridge

Education & Professional Experience

Contact Ms. Taylor Aldridge

HANDS Home Residential (Girls) Coordinator


taylor.aldridge@morgancountysos.com


256.584.0380



SOS Programs

HANDS Home Residential (Girls)

Lindsey Cloud

Education & Professional Experience

M.Ed. Educational Leadership from UAB

BS Secondary Education/Spanish from JSU

12 years experience teaching various subjects

Contact Ms. Lindsey Cloud

Academic/GED Instructor

Vocational Counselor


lindsey.cloud@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x211

SOS Programs

Academic/GED 

Vocational Counseling

Life Skills

SEAT (Truancy)

Mary Copeland

Education & Professional Experience

B.S. Education from Athens State University

Eight years experience teaching Special Education & other courses at SOS

Contact Mrs. Mary Copeland

Academic/GED Instructor


mary.copeland@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x214

SOS Programs

Academic/GED

SEAT (Truancy)

Kim Gully

Education & Professional Experience

M.S. in Therapeutic Recreation from The University of South Alabama

B.S. in Family & Child Development from Auburn University

18 years of experience providing services to court-involved youth and families including program development, implementation & management.

Contact Ms. Kim Gully

SOS Programs

WhyTry 

Parent Project

Y.E.S. (Shoplifting)

Community Service

Dr. Sara Hall

Contact Dr. Sara Bruce-Hall

Executive Director


sara.hall@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434

Mike Jones

Education & Professional Experience

M.A. in Counseling from Liberty University

B.S. in Psychology from Athens State University

38 years experience as a Mental Health Professional

Contact Mr. Mike Jones

Licensed Professional Counselor


mike.jones@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x206

Marquita Maples-Shackelford

Education & Professional Experience

Contact Ms. Marquita Maples-Shackelford

Mark Ray

Education & Professional Experience

B.A. from Samford University

M.A. Marriage & Family Counseling from Southwestern Baptist Seminary


Longtime counselor in North Alabama

Former child/adolescent program director at Decatur Morgan West & Albany Clinic

Past district president of Alabama Counseling Association

Contact Mr. Mark Ray

HANDS Home Residential (Boys) Coordinator


mark.ray@morgancountysos.com


256.686.4835

SOS Programs

HANDS Home Residential (Boys)

Beth Reep

Education & Professional Experience

B.S. Elementary Education from The University of Alabama

Retired after 30 years teaching 4th Grade in North Alabama. 

Contact Mrs. Beth Reep

Academic/GED Instructor


beth.reep@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x213

SOS Programs

Academic/GED 


Brandy Sims

Education & Professional Experience

BS in Criminal Justice from Athens State University

Five years working with juvenile youth including one year with SOS

Contact Ms. Brandy Sims

Screening & Resource Specialist


brandy.sims@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434 x216

Rochelle Taylor

Education & Professional Experience

20 plus years professional experience in business administration and office management

11 years experience working with youth and their families

Contact Ms. Rochelle Taylor

Assistant to the Executive Director


rochelle.taylor@morgancountysos.com


256.350.8434  x201