Staff Directory

Dr. Sara Bruce-Hall

Executive Director

Sara.hall@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434

Rochelle Taylor

Assistant to the Executive Director

ROPES Coordinator

rochelle.taylor@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x201

Kim Gully

WhyTry Coordinator

Parenting Coordinator

Shoplifting Coordinator

Community Service Coordinator

kim.gully@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x208

Marquita Maples-Shackelford

Brandy Sims

Screening & Resource Specialist

brandy.sims@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434 x216

Mike Jones

Counselor

mike.jones@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x206

Mary Copeland

Academic/GED Instructor

mary.copeland@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x214

Lindsey Cloud

Academic/GED Instructor

Vocational Counselor

lindsey.cloud@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x211

Beth Reep

Academic/GED Instructor

beth.reep@morgancountysos.com

256.350.8434  x213

Taylor Aldridge

HANDS Home Residential (Girls) Coordinator

taylor.aldridge@morgancountysos.com

256.584.0380

Lyndell Maxwell

HANDS Home Residential (Boys) Coordinator

lyndell.maxwell@morgancountysos.com

256.686.4835